Slider

County Directory


By Department

  • 1

Administrative


Roy Brideau Chief Administrative Officer 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 rbrideau@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2233
Jordan Panasiuk Deputy Chief Administrative Officer 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 jpanasiuk@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2238
Jessica Martinson Executive Assistant 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 jmartinson@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2222
Eunice McCauley Human Resources 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 emccauley@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2355
Victoria Pegg Communications Coordinator 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 vpegg@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2281

 

Corporate Services


Heather Nanninga Director of Corporate Services 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 hnanninga@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2225
Brittany Brochu Receptionist 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 bbrochu@biglakescounty.ca
780-523-5955 EXT. 2356
Lucia Girard Taxation 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 lgirard@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2230
Kathy Hagen Accounts Payable 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 khagen@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2240
Heather Lama Finance Controller 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 hlama@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2227
Sherry Monteith Receptionist 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 smonteith@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2221
Therese Morris Geographic Information Systems Technician 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 tmorris@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2244
Pamela Porter Community Coordinator Box 249 Kinuso T0G 1K0 pporter@biglakescounty.ca 780-775-3570
Ruby Shantz Project Cost Accounting Clerk 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 rshantz@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2236
Karen Tanghe Administrative Support Box 249 Kinuso T0G 1K0 ktanghe@biglakescounty.ca 780-775-3666
M.J. Valiquette Grants Officer 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 mj.valiquette@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2349

Public Works


Vic Abel Director Of Public Works 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 vabel@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2247
Dan Bloomfield Roads Foreman 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 dbloomfield@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2353
Dan Dubois Heavy Duty Mechanic 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 ddubois@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2277
Donna Dushesneau Public Works Coordinator 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 dduchesneau@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2237
Trevor Kucheruk Shop Foreman 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 tkucheruk@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2249
Sheila Kaus Agricultural Fieldperson 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 skaus@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2362
Irene Regan Assistant To Roads Foreman 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 iregan@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2256
Dennis Zahacy Waste Manager 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 dzahacy@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2245

Utilities


Ted Laszczak Director of Utilities 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 tlaszczak@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2232
Georgette Hopkins Utilities Coordinator 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 ghopkins@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2226
Ian Willier Utilities Foreman 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 iwillier@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2248

Planning & Development


Pat Olansky Director of Planning and Development 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 polansky@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2235
Amanda Backs Development Officer 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 abacks@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2231
Mary Dusseault Animal Control Officer 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 mdusseault@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2273
Sylvia Jezewski Admin Assitant to Planning and Development & Public Work 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 sjezewski@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2269
Judson Mayes Bylaw Officer 5305-56 ST , BOX 239 High Prairie T0G 1E0 jmayes@biglakescounty.ca 780-523-5955 EXT. 2242

Fire Services


John McDermott Fire Chief 4th ST West, Box 240 Joussard T0G 1J0 jmcdermott@biglakescounty.ca 780-776-3838
Evangelene Freeman Administrative Assistant 4th ST West, Box 240 Joussard T0G 1J0 efreeman@biglakescounty.ca 780-776-0007

FCSS


Louise Myre FCSS Manager Box 239, High Prairie T0G 1E0 lmyre@biglakescounty.ca 780-776-0008
Patsy Campion Community Outreach-Faust Box 206, Faust, AB. T0G 0X0 pcampion@biglakescounty.ca 780-355-3896
Laretta Casavant Community Outreach-Joussard Box 103, Joussard, AB. T0G 1J0 lcasavant@biglakescounty.ca 780-776-3811
Tori Dumaresque Community Outreach- Kinuso Box 249, Kinuso, AB. T0G 1K0 tdumaresque@biglakescounty.ca 780-775-3666
Nicole Hanna Community Outreach-Grouard Box 100, Grouard, AB. T0G 1C0 nhanna@biglakescounty.ca 780-751-3806
Nancy Marquardt Community Outreach- High Prairie & Area Box 179, High Prairie T0G 1E0 fcss.nmarquardt@biglakescounty.ca 780-536-0062